The ONE HOPE City Leadership Team (CLT) was created with the idea that it would be representative of the overall community. The committee will give advice and advocate for the ONE HOPE Movement. The CLT will have sub-committees which will carry prayer, care, and share initiatives, along with a finance and development sub-committee to help steward the ONE HOPE effort.

Roy Brantley

West, Webb, Allbritton, & Gentry, P.C. (Partner), SOS Ministries (Board Chairman)

Allison Sullivan

Sister, Sinner, Saint Podcast (Creator), St. Joseph’s Catholic Church

Blake Chilton

Lead Pastor, Declaration Church

Marie Nutall

Pastor, New Jerusalem Baptist Church

Carmen Maxwell

Assistant Director, Save Our Streets Ministries

Sam Hill

Pastor, North Bryan New Birth Baptist Church

Maurice Green, Jr.

Pastor, Lily Of The Valley Church Of God In Christ

Tyler Hardy

Lead Pastor, Antioch Community Church

Roger R. Martinez

Texas A&M University, St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Parish

Kyle Fenner

President, A&M BYX Chapter

Brian Fisher

Senior Pastor, Grace Bible Church

Brian Linder

President, Catalyst TenTen, LLC

Julie Fowler

Life Church, You Are Conference (Board Member)

JJ Ramirez

Founder And Director, Save Our Streets Ministries

Jim Heiligman

Senior Pastor, First Baptist Bryan

Steve Doyle

Director Of Missions, Creath-Brazos Baptist Association

Darlynne Beard

Founder/Owner, The Green Branch

Chris Liotta

Pastor, Rivergate Church

Kyle Salmon

Executive Director, Save Our Streets Ministries

Sid Walker

Partner, The Walker Consulting Group, A&M Church Of Christ

Chris Pletcher

Family Pastor, Antioch Community Church